Music Video ::: ALL WE NEED by CIRCA ’95

Today my group Circa ’95 released our latest music video called ALL WE NEED. check it out. Hope you like it.  I really enjoy rhyming in Spanish and English.  Spanish was my first language and it’s still the only language in which I speak to my mom in. I learned English in school and in the streets of NYC. I feel like I don’t have to pick or choose a language. I can express myself in both. Why not right? I think a lot of Latinos can undertand that (or folks that speak more than one language). We don’t have to give up who we are to be accepted by others. Just be yourself.. sometimes it’s the hardest thing to do.

Leave a Reply

