South X South Bronx Festival

flyer2It’s been such a busy month for me. Working with various schools & arts organizations. It’s all winding down … yippie!  I ‘m looking forward to the Holidays.  Are you? Anyways, I wanted to share with you what I will be doing this weekend. On Friday my partner Reph and I will be facilitating the Social Media workshop for the South X South Bronx Festival from 4-6pm. It’s FREE at Hostos Community College. So if you want some tips or want to learn how to use social media come thru! We will help as much as we can. Then on Saturday afternoon, I will be performing w/ my crew Circa ’95. The line up for Saturday is going to be amazing.  My homegirl La Bruja, Rebel Diaz, YC The Cynic, Flaco Navaja and more! Such a great group of folks. I’m grateful to be in such good company.  Best of all, The concert is FREE !!

photo

Leave a Reply

